Books

Series That I Need To Continue

Hey Guys!

A couple of years ago I made a post talking all about the book series and trilogies that I was part of the way through and needed to continue reading. Well, in the last year I’ve got pretty bad at continuing with series, so I thought this is a perfect time to do it again. Hopefully this will motivate me to continue reading some of the series. So, here for series that I need to continue

Side note I will only be talking about book series that a complete or that have more books out then I have read, not series I’m up to date with and waiting for new books to come out for 

Shatter Me by Tahara Mafi – read first two

Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas – read first book

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff – read first book

Winter Night Trilogy by Katherine Arden – read first book

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard – read three books

The Dark Artifices by Cassandra Clare – read first book

This Savage Song by V E Schwab – read first book

Spinsters Club by Holly Bourne – read first book

Nevermore by Jessica Townsend – read first book

Wizards Of Once by Cressida Cowell – read first book

The Trials Of Apollo by Rick Riordan – read first book

The Spooks Apprentice by Joseph Delaney – read first book

The Mortal Engines by Philip Reeves – read first book

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer – read first book

His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman – read two

Bridget Jones by Henry Fielding – read first book

And there we have it. There are so many series that I need to continue. It’s actually pretty daunting. How many series are you currently in the middle of? I hope you enjoyed today’s post and I will see you all again very soon

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

One thought on “Series That I Need To Continue

Leave a comment