Books

My Summer TBR

Hey Guys!

Today I wanted to try something new. So I have been watching a lot of Booktube lately and I have noticed that basically everyone makes monthly TBR videos, so I have decided to give it a go, but instead of doing it monthly, I am going to make it more seasonal. It is going to be like my What I Want To Read in 20-whatever posts, but more specific. I pretty much always have a general list of books that I want to get read, but I also, generally have a few specific books that I want to read at certain times of the year. So I am going to give this a try. I don’t know if I will always do it, I may decided that I hate writing it and never do it again, who knows. So, without further ado, here is my Summer TBR list.

IMG_7766

Just One Day by Gayle Forman

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs

Two Summers by Aimee Friedman

Lying About Last Summer by Sue Wallman

Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan

Dramarama by E Lockhart

A Gathering Of Shadows by V E Schwabb

Billy And Me by Giovanna Fletcher

A Court Of Thrones And Roses by Sarah J Maas

The Names They Gave Us by Emery Lord (Last minute edition to this list. I just brought it)

there we have it. Those are just 9 of the books that I would really like to try and get read over the next couple of months. Obviously, I will pick up others as well and there will also probably be more that are released that I get or ones that I just pick up and read straight away. So, there will be more. What are you planning to read over the summer? Anything I should look at? I hope that you have enjoyed today’s post, and I may do more in the future. I will see you all again very soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

