Life

Winter Photography

Hey Guys!

It is time for my next seasonal post. Today it is the turn of my Winter Photography post. As you guys all know by now, I love photography. I am at my happiest when I’ve got my camera. I love taking photos. Although I will admit I don’t love taking photos in winter. I love it in theory because I love the idea of crisp, bare photo’s. I love winter animals and all that stuff, but in reality, I hate the cold and avoid it at all costs, so I hate being outside to take photos in winter lol. You can see my problem here lol. Anyway, I have taken a few photos this winter, so here are my favourites.

And there we have it. Those where my wintery photos. As you can see there really aren’t many of them, but the few that I have taken I have really loved. I hope that you have enjoyed today’s post and I will see you all again very soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

