Books · Hauls

Book Haul

Hey Guys!

Today I am going to be doing another book haul. I have got a lot of new books since my last book haul, so I thought that I would do another one. This one will be a bit different though as, since Christmas has passed since my last book haul, I have a lot of books in this one that where given to me as gifts. But anyway, lets do this.

The Midnight Witch by Paula Brackston – Gift

Delirium by Lauren Oliver – Gift

Resurgence by Kerry Wilkinson – Gift

Enthralled by Various – Gift

Beware The Little White Rabbit by Various – Gift

Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them (Screenplay) by JK Rowling – Gift

The Herald Of Autumn by J – Gift

The Chemist by Stephenie Myer – Gift

Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets Illustrated Guide by JK Rowling – Gift

I was so lucky this Christmas I got some truly amazing books that I have wanted for a very long time. I have already read a couple of them and I am just so grateful for them. Particularly the ones from my parents, which you will know why if you saw my ‘What I Got For Christmas’ post a couple of weeks ago. I cannot wait to read all of these.

I’ll Be Home For Christmas by Various – WHSmith (£6.99)

The Twelve Days Of Dash And Lily by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan – WHSmith (£3.99)

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness – WHSmith (£3.99)

Lying About Last Summer by Sue Wallman – WHSmith (£3.99)

The One We Fell In Love With by Paige Toon – WHSmith (£3.99)

All of the cheap books that I have been buying from Smiths lately are all review titles from the Zoella Bookclub. Honestly this bookclub is brilliant. All the books included in it are ones that are on my amazon wishlist, so I am not ashamed to admit that I am taking full advantage of the fact that I can get them cheap lol. Plus the covers are really pretty lol.

Dash And Lily’s Book Of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan (e-book) – Amazon (£1.99)

Tom’s Midnight Garden by Philippa Pearce (Ebook) – Amazon (£1.09)

A Darker Shade Of Magic by V E Schwab (Ebook) – Amazon (£0.99)

What Light by Jay Asher – Amazon (3 for £10)

A Boy Called Christmas by Matt Haig – Amazon (3 for £10)

The reason why there are only 2 on this list instead of the full 3 is because one of these books ended up being a Christmas present for one of my best friends lol.

Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland – ASDA (2 for £7)

Trial By Fire by Josephine Angelini – ASDA (2 for £7)

Holding Up The Universe by Jennifer Niven – ASDA (£4)

And I think that that is all the new books that I have gotten since my last book haul. I honestly cannot wait to read these. I got some books that I have wanted for a very long time such as Holding Up The Universe, Fantastic Beasts and Beware The Little White Rabbit. I literally just want to read everything right now lol. And I have actually already read several of them, mainly the Christmas books, all of which have reviews up if you are interested, and Fantastic Beasts. What new books have you gotten lately? Are there any that you would recommend? I hope that you have enjoyed today’s post and I will see you all again very soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

