First Impressions · Life

First Impressions : The Body Shop, Almond Oil Nail Varnish Remover

Hey Guys!

Welcome back! Today it is time for another first impressions post. Today it is all about a product that I have wanted to try for a really long time now and that is the Body Shop, Almond Oil Nail Varnish Remover. Lets do this.

wp-image-934211511jpg.jpeg

So I have wanted to try this particular product for several reasons. The main one being that it is supposed to be much gentler on your nails. Particularly during the winter time my hands generally get very dry and sore, and using normal nail varnish remover only makes it worse, so I have wanted to try this one for ages but I have been putting off buying it purely because it is £6 a bottle and each bottle is only 100ml. But, recently I had a discount code for The Body Shop so I decided that it was the perfect time to give it a go. And I am actually very glad that I have finally tried it.

This stuff is brilliant. It lifts your nail varnish off super easily. I sweat, like one swipe and 90% of my nail varnish was gone. It was just so easy. And it actually smells quiet nice. It is almost pleasant. I am honestly shocked by how nice this product is. I will be completely truthful with you, I kind off assumed that by opting for a gentler product that I would be sacrificing effectiveness I just instantly assumed that I would be scrubbing at my nails for hours to get all the colour off, but I swear this one was actually better then my usual one. I love it.

And it is so much gentler then my normal one. It actually left my cuticles really soft and moisturised Plus there was none of that painful sting that you get from normal nail varnish remover on cut of damaged skin. It didn’t hurt at all. I am very impressed by how gentle this was on my hands. I really like this product. It really is brilliant. It is actually worth paying that extra bit for, I love it. And I will definitely be buying it again in the future. I highly recommend it. Especially if you suffer from dry hands like I do.

I am very glad that I have finally given this nail varnish remover a go. I never thought that I would be this excited about this product lol. Have you tried anything like this? What did you think off it? I hope that you have enjoyed today’s post and I will see you all again very soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

