Christmas

Secret Santa Gift Guide

Hey Guys!

It’s day 9! I am really loving blogmas this year. It is making me feel super festive. Anyway, I’m getting sidetracked. Today I thought that I would do a sort of gift guide, idea list, sort of thing. Everything on here is under £10. it is all things that I have come across while looking for Christmas presents for people. Everything on here just screamed secret Santa to me. Although this could just be a cheap present if you are on a budget or if you need a last minuet gift. So, here is my list.

almond-hand-and-nail-set-1-640x640

The Body Shop

Hand-cream and Emery Board Tin £5

Body Butter, Bath Lily and Shower Gel Gift Box (Festive) £8

9028039213086

Zoella Beauty

Bath Fizz Trio Set £9

Gingerbread Body Spritz and Body Lotion Gift Box £11 (But on offer for £10 in Superdrug)

Soup and Glory Take Your Pink £10

9781785941832_1

Mary Berry Absolute Favourites Cook Book £6

Bench Men’s Duo Gift Box £6.50

Starbucks Festive Mug £8.50

Selfie Phone Lens £6

Pop Vinyl Figure £5 – £11

pad839x500

Yankee Candle Tea-light Wedge £8.99

And there we have it. Those are just a few things that I have come across that I thought would be a good secret Santa gift. I hope that this post has given you an idea for a present and I will see you all again tomorrow.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

