Christmas · Life

Christmas Photography

Hey Guys!

It’s day 8! Today I am doing the Christmas edition of my seasonal photography post. In case you have no idea what I am talking about, each season I do a series of posts, each focusing on a particular topic relating to that season. So for example ‘Spring Nails’ or ‘Autumn Reads’. Since I love photography and am always taking photos, I do a photography post each season. This year I have also decided to do a festive edition of this series. So, before I waffle on even more, here are some Christmasy photo’s that I have taken recently and love.

So there we have it. Those where just a few of the dozens of photos that I have taken recently. I love taking photos at Christmas The colours, the lights, the atmosphere. I just love it. Plus, it always makes me feel really festive. I hope that you have enjoyed today’s post and I will see you all again tomorrow.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

