Christmas · Life

Christmas Room Tour

Hey Guys!

Welcome to today 6 of Blogmas! If you follow me you will have seen my Christmas decorations haul last week. So, since I showed you what I brought, I thought that I would also show you how I am using them and give you a little Christmas room tour. So, here we go.

And that’s my Christmasy room. I am really loving how my room looks at the moment. Last year it was a bit depressing. I literally just had half decorated tree in here and that was it. But this year it is super Christmasy and I love it. I hope that you have enjoyed seeing a little bit of my life and I will see you all again tomorrow.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

