Books · Hauls · Life

Book Haul

Hey Guys!

Remember a few weeks ago when I posted a book haul and said that it would be the last one before Christmas? Yeah, apparently I lied lol. I may have accidentally brought books again….i have a problem lol. So, since I am a terrible person with no self control, here’s a book haul.

wp-image-1437006870jpg.jpeg

Slasher Girls And Monster Boys by Various (Edited by April Genevieve Tucholke) – Book Depositary (£7ish)

wp-image-1988643300jpg.jpeg

Shadow House, The Gathering by Dan Poblocki – ASDA (2 for £7)

Nerve by Jeanne Ryan – ASDA (2 for £7)

wp-image-118034753jpg.jpeg

I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson – The Works (3 for £5)

Paper And Fire by Rachel Caine – The Works (3 for £5)

The Potions Diaries: Royal Tour by Amy Alward – The Works (3 for £5)

Renegade by Kerry Wilkinson – The Works (3 for £5)

A Merry Little Christmas by Julia Williams – The Works (3 for £5)

Kiss Me First by Lottie Moggach – The Works (3 for £5)

I Knew You Where Trouble by Paige Toon – Amazon (£4.39)

Lord Of Misrule by Rachel Caine (ebook) – Amazon (£1.09)

wp-image-1595466650jpg.jpeg

If I Was Your Gil by Meardith Russo – WHSmith (£3.99)

My True Love Gave To Me by Various (Editied by Stephine Perkins) – WHSmith (£12.99)

I have actually already read this book and own a copy of it, but my copy got a bit damaged last year while I was reading it. The cover is a bit tatty and it is a little water damaged. So I decieded to buy a new copy, since I am very OCD about my books. I also decided that if I was going to buy a new copy, I might as well go for a hardback copy so that it would match my copy of Summer Days & Summer Nights.

Frozen Charlotte by Alex Bell – WHSmith (£3.99)

Christmas Under The Stars by Karen Swan – WHSmith (£3.99)

and that is all the books that I have brought. I would like to point out that these where brought slowly ever since my last book haul, not all in one go lol. I personally think that I got some very good deals. I only actually paid full price for one book lol. Anyway, what books have you brought recently? I would love to know. I hope that you have enjoyed todays post and I will see you all again soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

