Books · Hauls

Book Haul

Hey Guys!

I may have done it again……I brought more books. Don’t judge me. I have a problem lol. Anyway. Since I caved and brought more books, I thought that I would share what I got with you. This isn’t the biggest haul, but it is a good one. Letsa go.

img_4574

The Beast Within by Serena Valentino – Amazon (3 for £10)

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon – Amazon (3 for £10)

The Shadow Queen by C J Redwine – Amazon (3 for £10)

clcokwork-princess

Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare – Amazon (£3.20)

Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare – Amazon (£5.99)

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare – Amazon (£5.99)

img_4581

End Of Days by Susan E E – The Works (3 for £5)

How Not To Disappear by Clare Furniss – The Works (3 for £5)

Unspeakable by Abbie Rushton – The Works (3 for £5)

mortal-insturments-6

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare – The Works (complete series for £12)

I was so excited when I saw these. I have wanted to read this series for years and years but I have never gotten around to it. I promised myself that I would at least start them this year so when I saw this I was so excited. Such a bargain Plus, they are the editions I wanted. The ones with the black and white picture running across the spines. They are without a doubt the prettiest versions of the books. I also got the Infernal Devices trilogy in the matching editions and they looks so cute on my shelves. Very happy with them.

img_4578

Flawed by Cecelia Ahern – ASDA (2 for £7)

Fly On The Wall by E Lockhart – ASDA (2 for £7)

img_4580

Billy And Me by Giovanna Fletcher – WHSmith (£3.99)

img_4569

Eat Smart by Niomi Smart – WHSmith (£10)

I swear I spend most of my life looking for decent veggie/vegan cookbooks lol. I have wanted to get my hands on this one ever since Niomi announced that she was releasing it. I am so happy. Everything in it looks incredible, I cannot wait to try some of the recipes.

And that’s it. That’s all I brought. As I said, this was actually a lot bigger then I thought that it was going to be, but oh well. I feel as if I got some very good bargains in this haul and I am so happy with everything that I got. Particularly everything by Cassandra Clare. I have already read Clockwork Angel and Prince and I cannot wait to read more.

I hope that you have enjoyed today’s haul. This may well be the last book haul until after Christmas. It is around now that I am no longer allowed to buy things, especially books, for myself. If I do my family and friends will shout at me lol. So I wont be buying anymore books for a while. But there will probs still be a couple of clothing hauls. Anyway I will see you all again soon.

One thought on “Book Haul

Leave a Reply

