Books

What I Want To Read Before The End Of The Year

Hey Guys!

Today I want to do something a little bit different. Today I wanted to talk to you guys about all the books that I would like to read before the end of the year. As you guys know over the last few months I have been out and brought a lot of new books, so my TBR pile is pretty huge right now. So, to help myself try and get through it I have decided to write a list of all the books that I would like to read before 2016 is over. This list is probably a little bit unrealistic but who cares. As long as I get through about half of these, I will be happy, so lets go.

what-i-want-to-read-2.jpg.jpeg

  1. Fangirl – Rainbow Rowell

  2. End Of Days – Susan E E

  3. Howl’s Moving Castle – Diana Wynne Jones

  4. Allegiant – Veronica Roth

  5. Clockwork Angel – Cassandra Clare

  6. A Court Of Thorns And Roses – Sarah J Maas

  7. The Sleeping Prince – Melinda Salisbury

  8. The Night Circus – Erin Morogrnstern

  9. The Eternity Cure – Julie Kagawa

  10. The Darkest Part Of The Forest – Holly Black

  11. The Potion Diaries – Amy Alward

  12. The Accidental Life Of Jessie Jefferson – Paige Toon

  13. Finding Audrey – Sophie Kinsella

  14. Ink And Bone – Rachel Caine

  15. The Maze Runner – James Dashner

so that’s it. Those are the books that I would quiet like to read this year. If I don’t get through them I wont be devastated but hopefully I will get through some of them. The only ones that I will be disappointed if I don’t manage to get through are Allegiant and End Of Days. Both of these trilogies are ones that I truly love and would love to get through. I am really hoping to get both of them finished before the year is out. What books are you hoping to read before 2016 is over? Are any of mine on your lists?

I hope that you have enjoyed today’s post. It is something a little bit different but I hope that it kicks me up the ass to actually start reading some of these books. The sad thing is this isn’t even a quarter of my TBR pile lol. Oh well. Ill get through them all eventually. I better go and crack on with some reading. I will see you all again soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

 

4 thoughts on “What I Want To Read Before The End Of The Year

  1. I bought The Maze Runner a while back and still haven’t read it! I got to get on it..I don’t have any certain books picked out that I definitely want to read by the end of the year but your list makes me want to make one. I’m interested in Fangirl too, I don’t own it but by the title sounds like it could be interesting. I have the book, Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Powell..and haven’t read that yet either. I need to do some reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

