Photography

South Of France Photography

Hey Guys!

This time last year I was getting ready to go to my favorite place in the world, the south of France. I absolutely adore it there. The weather, the people, the atmosphere, the scenery, everything. It is honestly my favorite place to be. I am gutted that I am not going this year; I’m not going on holiday at all. So to make myself feel better, I have been going through all of my photos from last year and I have fallen in love with the place all over again. So today I thought that I would share some of my favorite photos from the holiday with you.

I hope that you have enjoyed today’s little post. I know that I don’t usually do posts about the past sort of thing, but I absolutely love some of these photos and I hope that you did too. I will see you all again soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

