Books

Back Reviews?

Hey Guys!

This is just a little bonus post of sorts; I basically just wanted to ask you a question. So, I am currently reading or will soon be reading, the second books in several different series. All these books will get a review post as normal but, the point of this is, I read the first in these series before I started ‘Escape From Reality’, so there aren’t reviews for them on here. Basically what I am wanting to ask you is, would you like me to do back reviews. So if the book is part of a series, where I haven’t reviewed the previous book(s) on here, would you like me to do a review for them on here? This will be in addition to my usual reviews. Probably going up on the Friday before the review for the new book goes up. I don’t know, I just want your input really. Is this something you would like? Let me know bellow.

If you are interested some of the series in question are Earth Fall, The Sin Eaters Daughter, Hunger Games etc. If this is something you like the idea I could even do one for the first Percy Jackson book (I have reviewed all the others on here, but not the first as I read that over a year ago). Let me know and I will see what I can do. I may well end up do this anyway, not sure, but I would love to know what you would like to see.

Sorry for this ramberly post. I seem to have waffled for several paragraphs before actually getting to the point, and to be fair i appear to have just waffled about the point as well…and now I appear to be waffling about waffling…any way. Let’s stop this now lol. I will see you all again soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

