Life

100 POSTS!

Hey Guys!

Today marks a momentous occasion for me. This is my 100th post on Escape From Reality!!! I cannot believe that I am here! I honestly love running this blog so much. And it means the world to me that so many of you follow me. I guess today I just wanted to say, thank you.

Thank you for following me, and reading my posts and just being there. You have no idea how much running this little blog has helped me sort out my head. When I started this I was really struggling. I spent my whole life at job that i hate, I had no social life, my anxiety was really bad, I was just generally really low and then i started this and everything got better. I have creative outlet again, an excuse to do what I love and I honestly love you guys. You mean so much to me. So from the bottom of my heart thank you.

I love you all and i will see you all again soon. Here’s to 100 more.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

