Recipes

Avocado On Toast Recipe

Hey Guys!

Today I am going to share with you my favourite breakfast at the moment. I have had this at least twice last week. I love it. It is super simple and tasty.

AvocadoToast.jpg

What You Need

2 Slices of Bread (bloomer if you have it)

1 Large Ripe Avocado

Lemon Juice

Olive Oil

How to Make

  • Scoop the flesh out of your avocado and add it to a bowel
  • Mash the avocado with a fork until no lumps remained and its completely smooth
  • Next, add a little splash of lemon juice to the bowel
  • Now, add 1 TBSP of Olive Oil
  • Stir until it is well combined
  • Taste and season if needed.
  • Next, toast your bread
  • Now, spoon half the mixture onto each slice and smooth it out
  • Now, cut it in half and serve.

 

For an extra kick you can always add a few chilli flakes to the mixture. I seriously in love with this recipe. It is really filling and tastes amazing. Keeps me going all morning. I love it. If you recreate this, I would love to see the results. Tag me on social media or use #efravacadotoast. I will see you all again soon.

Leave a Reply

