Recipes

Blue Banana Smoothie Recipie

Hey Guys!

As you probably know by now, I am loving smoothie’s at the moment. Like with a passion. I have already shared a couple of the recipes that I am loving with you, and today I am going to share another one. Today is another sweet one. My Blue Banana Smoothie Recipe.
image

 

What you Need:

10 TBSP Low Greek Yoghurt

50ml Unsweetened Almond Milk

2 Bananas (possibly frozen)

Handful of Frozen Blueberries

Half an Avocado

Lemon Juice

 

How To Make:

  • Cut your bananas into 4-5cm chunks and add them to your blender
  • Scoop the flesh out of your ripe avocado and add it to your blender
  • Add around 1 handful of frozen blueberries.
  • Next add your yoghurt and half of your milk
  • Blitz this until smooth and well combined.
  • Add the rest of your milk and blend again.
  • If needed, add a few more blueberries or a dash of lemon juice, if you desire. Blitz it again if you do.
  • Finally, serve

 

I hope you like this smoothie. I have been having this one quiet a lot for breakfast lately. I am really liking it. As always, if you try this one, I would love to see the results, tag me on social media or use #efrbluebanana. I will see you all again very soon.Blue Ban

Leave a Reply

