Books

Book Review: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them By J K Rowling

Hey Guys!

It’s time for a Potter book review. I am kind of ashamed of the fact that I have never read ‘Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them’. So I thought that it was about time that I did. So, here we go.

quidditch-through-the-ages-fantastic-beasts

I loved this book. It was so sweet. I have the comic relief version so mine has a little into by Dumbledore. ‘Fantastic Beasts’ was a really enjoyable little book. Not only was it very factual it was also very funny. Throughout the book there are annotations in the margins ‘from’ the Golden Trio. These are truly hilarious. It is really funny seeing these exchanges between these big characters.

I am very pleased that I finally read this one. I have no idea why I waited so long to read it. It is so amazing. Such a sweet little read. Perfect for any Potter head. I now cannot wait for the film to come out.

55 out of 5

I will see you all again soon

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Leave a Reply

