Life

The Best Highstreet

Hey Guys!
Today’s post is just a little updates of sorts. I wanted to let you know about a little series I am planning called ‘the best Highstreet……. ‘. Basically, these are going to be what are, in my opinion, but the best of a product that you can buy on the Highstreet. For instance, the first in the series is going to be ‘the best Highstreet jeans’.
For each topic I will tell you my top 3-5 options, where they are from, how much they cost, a description of them and any other vital information about them. I am planning on this for very affordable places. The most expensive place being somewhere like TopShop. I want to prove that you don’t need to pay the earth for good quality items.
So far I have ideas for seven topics. The ones I have so far are:

  • Jeans
  • Tank Tops
  • Bras
  • Tights
  • Underwear
  • Jumpers
  • Kimono

But I would love to know if there are any items that you would like to see me do. Comment below what you want, and I promise I will do them. Keep your eyes peaked for these. Jeans will be going live tomorrow. After this they will go up either monthly or fortnightly, depending on what else I have planned. I will see you all again soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

 

Leave a Reply

