Books · Life

Book Review : Deliciously Ella Every Day by Ella Woodward

Hey Guys!

it’s time for another book review. This one is a bit different to the usual book reviews. This is my first review of a cookbook.

Screenshot_2016-01-24-11-05-39-1.png

I have been considering purchasing the Deliciously Ella cookbook for a while now and this week the second one was released, so i decided to go for it. I am normally fairly disappointed in cookbooks. I have been a vegetarian my whole life and most cookbooks only have a handful of veggie recipes and all vegetarian cookbooks tend to be incredibly complex and time consuming. But this one really isn’t. All the recipes are vegetarian, dairy free, gluten free, non-processed and free from refined sugars and additives. Basically, very good for you. But not only are they good for you, they taste amazing and are simple to make.

I brought this the day that it came out (January 21st) and i have already read it cover to cover and even tried some of the recipes. I am so in love with this book already. It is a really amazing cookbook. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is trying to live a healthier lifestyle or just generally eat a little bit better. There are so many recipes in this book that i just cannot wait to try and i know that there will be some that you will want to do too. I am defiantly going to be buying myself a copy of Ella’s first book. I would highly recommend.

5

You should definitely check Ella Woodward out. I will see you all again soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

 

