Christmas

Christmas Playlist

Hey Guys!

IT’S DECEMBER!!!!! So as promised, it’s the start of my advent posts! You cannot imagine how excited I am for Christmas. I cannot wait. As you have probably guessed by this point, I love all things festive, especially Christmas music. So today, for my first advent post, I thought that I would share my Christmas Playlist with you.

Christmas-music

 

Fairytale of New York – The Pogues

Shake Up Christmas – Train

Do They Know Its Christmas? – Band Aid

Merry Christmas Everyone – Shakin’ Stevens

Merry Xmas Everybody – Slade

I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday – Wizard

Santa Baby – Eartha Kit

Walking In The Air – Aled Jones

Winter Wonderland – Michael Bublè

Let It Snow – Frank Sinatra

Santa Clause Is Coming To Town – Crystals

I Saw Mummy Kissing Santa Clause – Ronetts

Frosty the Snowman – Jackson Five

Last Christmas – Wham

Mary’s Boy Child – Bonny M

All I Want For Christmas – Mariah Carey

Wonderful Christmas Time – Paul McCartney

Driving Home For Christmas – Chris Rea

Step into Christmas – Elton John

Stop the Cavalry – Jona Lewie

I Believe In Father Christmas – Greg Lake

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Michael Bublè

Warm This Winter – Gabriella Cilmi

White Christmas – Bing Crosby

Happy Christmas (war is over) – John Lennon & Yoko Ono

Mistletoe and Wine – Cliff Richard

Not Tonight Santa – Girls Aloud

A Spaceman Came Travelling – Chris De Burgh

Its Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas – Michael Bublè

I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Frank Sinatra

As soon as it hits December, all of these go straight onto my phone and become what I predominantly listen to. As you can see I have a good old mix of originals and covers. My personal favorite is ‘Fairytale of New York’. It is just such a beautiful song. What’s your favorite Christmas song? I will see you all again tomorrow.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Instagram – https://instagram.com/beth_lily_96/

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Beth_Lily96

Polyvore – http://www.lily1996x.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

