Life · Photography

Bonfire Night

IMG_7516.JPG

Hey Guys!

That time of the year has come around all over again lol. I love bonfire night. My home town does it so well. Where is live is well known for having really good firework displays and when the 5th of November rolls around, they go all out. We have fireworks, we have a fun fair, lantern parade, night market, live music, the works. It is always a really nice night out. Unfortunately, this year it was raining. The parade was moved into the pavilion and the live music was canceled all together. But nevertheless it was still a nice night out. I didn’t take as many photos as I had planned, mainly because I didn’t want to risk my camera getting wet (I will be ordering a couple of rain covers for it asap lol), but here are some of the pictures I did manage to take.

IMG_7334.JPGIMG_7178.JPGIMG_7270.JPGIMG_7411.JPGIMG_7471.JPGIMG_7324.JPGIMG_7435.JPGIMG_7448.JPGIMG_7426.JPGIMG_7496.JPGIMG_7500.JPGIMG_7562.JPGIMG_7729.JPGIMG_7583.JPGIMG_7729.JPGIMG_7584.JPGIMG_7782.JPGIMG_7817.JPG
What’s your favorite part of bonfire night? I personally love drinking hot chocolate on a freezing beach. I would love to see your pictures of the celebrations, tag me on Instagram (link at the end). I will see you all again soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Instagram – https://instagram.com/beth_lily_96/

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Beth_Lily96

Polyvore – http://www.lily1996x.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

