Christmas · Life

Christmas Tips Announcement

image

Hey guys!

I thought it was about time to share with you my plans for the upcoming weeks.  I’m planning to do a series of posts regarding my tips to make Christmas easier.

I’m one of those people that gets really stressed and anxious in the run up to Christmas. the pressure’s of creating the perfect Christmas really get to me. so, over the last few years I’ve learnt some little tricks and tips to make the whole experience a lot more enjoyable and a lot less stressful. now I know for a fact that I’m not the only one person who finds themselves struggling around this time of the year, so I have decided to share some of my most effective tricks with all of you.  hopefully I can help at least one person enjoy Christmas just a little bit more
so, starting on November 14th, I’ll be doing a tricks post every week until Christmas. Each post will be dedicated to a specific aspect of Christmas.  the posts that I will be doing are:

  • tips for Christmas shopping
  • tips for Christmas food
  • Tips for Christmas decorations
  • tips for Christmas wrapping
  • tips for Christmas cards
  • tips for making Christmas magical for children
  • tips for Christmas gifting

The posts will go up each Saturday, until the week of Christmas, when that weeks post will go up on for Wednesday.  I hope to see you all again very soon

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Instagram – https://instagram.com/beth_lily_96/

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Beth_Lily96

Polyvore – http://www.lily1996x.polyvore.com/

One thought on “Christmas Tips Announcement

Leave a Reply

