Life

An Introduction To ‘Escape From Reality’

Selfie

Hi Guys! Welcome to my blog! So this isnt an entierally new blog. I used to run the same one over on Blogger but decided to move to WordPress as o feel it is a better site. For those who have seen me there, you will know that this blog is a bit of everything. All the things I love, in one place. So there is a bit of photography, some fashion, posts about the books I’m reading, shows I’m watching, music I’m enjoying etc., sometimes with reviews. There will be some general life post, tips and tricks, that sort of thing. I also do a few baking posts with recipes. So as you can probably see there will be a very wide variety of posts, hopefully something for everyone. Please let me know what you think, and any posts that you would like to see. I will try and post as often as possible. If you are joining me once again from Blogger then I would love to hear from you. If not, i hope that you will stick around.

Hopefully, I will see you all again soon.

signature_wl200mfepv0gawe2fj

Instagram – https://instagram.com/beth_lily_96/

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Beth_Lily96

Polyvore – http://www.lily1996x.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

